BRUU Board

The governing body of BRUU is the Board of Directors, which is elected by the Members of the congregation at the Annual Meetings in June. The Program Council coordinates plans, schedules, and activities of many of the various committees, task forces, and groups at BRUU.

The Board consists of four officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer), three Directors, and the chair of the Program Council.

Board elections occur at every Annual Meeting.  The President, Vice President, Treasurer, Program Council Chair, and one Director are elected in odd-numbered years.  The Secretary and two Directors are elected in even-numbered years.

President (2019-2021)
Martin Crim

Vice President (2017-2019)
Randy Freed

Secretary (2018-2020)
Colin Credle

Treasurer (2019-2021)
Terrie McClure

Director (2019-2021)
Chris Sexton

Director (2018-2020)
Susan Kehoe

Director (2018-2020)
John Kostik

Program Council (2019-2021)
Pat Malarkey