BRUU Board

The governing body of BRUU is the Board of Directors, which is elected by the Members of the congregation at the Annual Meetings in June. The Program Council coordinates plans, schedules, and activities of many of the various committees, task forces, and groups at BRUU.

The Board consists of four officers (President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer), three Directors, and the chair of the Program Council.

Board elections occur at every Annual Meeting.  The President, Treasurer, Program Council Chair, and one Director are elected in odd-numbered years.  The Vice President, Secretary, and two Directors are elected in even-numbered years.

NOTE: goes to all board members

Rita Romano (2021-2023)

Vice President 
Dianne Lane (2022-2024)

Chris Sexton (2022-2024)

Heather Berthold (2021-2023)

Chris McClure (2022-2024)

Jessica Hruska (2022-2024)

Sophia Kadlubowski (2021-2023)

Youth Director 
Freya Davies (2022-2023)

Program Council Chair
Cathy Ring (2021-2023)